Home Meets

2015 Events Hosted by St. Thomas

College                  

Day  Date  Meet  Time Info Meet Info Results
Friday January 16 The Opener 4:00 PM Coed Men Women
Friday January 23 UST Invite 4:00 PM Coed PROGRAM Men  Women
Friday February 13 The Showcase 4:00 PM Coed Meet Info Men  Women
Thursday April 16 Tom Cat Twilight 4:00 PM Men Meet Info Results
Wednesday April 29 Tommie Twilight  4:00 PM Women Meet Info Results 
Saturday May 2 Meet of Saints 12:00 PM Men Meet Info Results
       

High School    
          

Day    Meet  Time Info Meet Info Results
Monday March 30 Time Trials (session 1 & 2) Noon & 5:30 PM  Coed Web page Results
Tuesday March 31 Time Trials (session 3 & 4) Noon & 5:30 PM  Coed Web page Results
Wednesday April 1 Time Trials (session 5 & 6) Noon & 5:30 PM  Coed Web page Results
Friday  April 3 Grade Level Select TBA Coed Web page Results
Friday  April 24 High School Invite 4:00 PM Boys Web page Results
Tuesday May 26 Section 3AA TBA Coed Web page Results
Thursday May 28 Section 3AA TBA Coed Web page Results

 

© St. Thomas Track and Field
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software